Post from April, 2011

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, 19. April 2011 15:56

GB Theatre Company are delighted to announce Gabriel Thomson will play Romeo and Lucy Wray as Juliet. Gabriel toured with us last year and is well known for playing Michael in BBC’1 My Family as well as appearing in a number of feature films including Enemy at the Gate with Ed Harris and Jude Law. Lucy is an exciting young actress who joins us straight from the Oxford School of Drama where she was a Post Graduate. Lucy also has a degree in English Language and Literature from New College, Oxford.

Full cast announcements for both shows will be made this week.

Photography by Leon Steele

Category:CAST | Comments Off | Author:

Trinity College Dublin dates

Monday, 18. April 2011 15:57

We are delighted to be returning to Trinity College Dublin for 10 dates this year, plus 1 matinee performance.

Wednesday 1st June Romeo & Juliet
Thursday 2nd June Romeo & Juliet
Friday 3rd June Twelfth Night
Saturday 4th June Twelfth Night
Sunday 5th June Romeo & Juliet
Tuesday 7th June Twelfth Night
Wednesday 8th June Romeo & Juliet
Thursday 9th June Twelfth Night
Friday 10th June Romeo & Juliet
Saturday 11th June (3pm) Twelfth Night
Saturday 11th June Romeo & Juliet

Tickets will be on sale from 9th May 2011.

Category:DUBLIN, TOUR NEWS | Comments Off | Author: